Contact Info



Royal Ridges Retreat
Camp Office
horses@royalridges.org
Phone: 360.686.3737

Fax: 360.686.4027

Mailing Address:
PO Box 3010
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Physical Address:
20115 NE 354th Street
Yacolt, WA 98675

Ron Wanger
Executive Director
ron@royalridges.org

Joshua Tait
Assistant Director
joshua@royalridges.org

Rachel
Program Director
rachel@royalridges.org

Charity
Barn Manager
charity@royalridges.org

Zane
Facilities & Paintball
zane@royalridges.org

Daisy
Heaven's Helpers
daisy@royalridges.org

Royal Ridges is a 501c3 corporation.  It's governing documents, conflict of interest policy and financial statements are available to the public by written request to Royal Ridges Retreat, P.O. Box 3010, Battle Ground, WA  98604.